National Office

5445 Mariner Street
Suite 314
Tampa, FL 33609
1-888-LETS CARE
Fax (813) 251-0492
institute@meaning.org

Local Chapters

If you don't see a group in your area, please call the National Office, as there are new chapters forming all the time. Or start your own chapter or discussion salon.

New York City: Rick Ulfik, 212-704-0888, rickulfi@ix.netcom.com.

Eugene, OR: Martin Henner, 541-345-6466, henner@teleport.com.

Seattle, WA: Cynthia Gayle, 206-283-9301 Cygayle@aol.com.

Chicago, IL: Bruce Novak, 773-288-2145; fax:713-702-6486, bjnovak@midway.uchicago.edu.

Richmond, VA: Jesse Rabinowitz, 804-730-0706, jessr@mh106.infi.net.

Ann Arbor: Heather McKenzie, 734-995-8481, hmm@umich.edu.

Tampa, FL Jan Roberts, 813-254-8454; fax:813-2510492, roberts@meaning.org.

Silver Spring, MD: Jim Fary, 703-603-8899, Fary.Jim@EPAmail.epa.gov.

Dallas, TX: Molly Hanchey, 903-345-6673, molly2@airmail.net.

Task Forces

Environment Task Force
Alan Schogel:212 775 1887,
aschogel@aol.com.

Health/Healcare
Don Schmall: 212 620 9460 (days)

Behavioral Health
Genie Skypek: 813 254 3936, skypek@mindspring.com.

Education
Bruce Novak: 773 288 2145, bjnovak@midway.uchicago.edu.
Rick Ulfik: 212 704 0888, rickulfi@ix.netcom.com.

Legal Reform
Nanette Schorr: 516 829 2819, NHSchorr@aol.com.

Media Watch
Rick Ulfik: 212 704 0888, rickulfi@ix.netcom.com.

NGO/Coalition-Building
Jan Roberts: 1 888 538 7227, institute@meaning.org.

Religion/Spirituality
Rev. Ron Winley: 718 287 1189, kairos2000@worldnet.att.net.
Mark LeVine: 201 653 9898, lolajp@mindspring.com.

Y2K
Jim Fary: 703 603 8899, fary.jim@epamail.epa.gov.

Work Issues/Labor/Corporate Responsibility
Gayle Irvin: 212 923 4303, Gilindy@aol.com.

Arts Task Force
Barbara Hunter: 212 580 0580, barbarajune@juno.com.

People-Centered Globalization
Mark LeVine: 201 653 9898, lolajp@mindspring.com.

Community Support Circles (Skills/Services Exchange)
Rhea Geberer: 212 675 6913, ronrhea@compuserve.com.